International Secretariat

Secretary General

Greet Vanaerschot, Email: g.vanaerschot[at]paxchristi.net

Staff

  • A. Dieudonné Serukabuza, Africa Regional Coordinator, Email: d.serukabuza[at]paxchristi.net
  • Alice Kooij Martinez, Senior Advocacy Officer, Email : a.kooij[at]paxchristi.net
  • Beth Kenyon, Database and Event Consultant, Email : b.kenyon[at]paxchristi.net
  • Chiara Maistri, Communications Assistant, Email: c.maistri[at] paxchristi.net
  • Dirk Broos, Deputy Secretary General, Email : d.broos[at]paxchristi.net
  • Judy Coode, Project Coordinator for the Catholic Nonviolence Initiative, Email : j.coode[at]paxchristi.net
  • Martha Inés Romero, Latin America Regional Coordinator, Email : marthainesromero[at]gmail.com
  • Olivier Willems, Communications Strategy Officer, Email : o.willems[at]paxchristi.net
  • Teresa De Vivo, Fund Development Officer, Email : t.devivo[at]paxchristi.net
  • Viviane Taton, Administration Volunteer, Email : hello[at]paxchristi.net
  • Erin Green, Communications, Asia-Pacific Coordinator, Email : e.green[at]paxchristi.net

Representatives at the UN in New York

  • Mary Yelenick, Main Representative
  • Elizabeth Begley, Additional Representative
  • Abigail Abysalh Metzger, Additional Representative
  • Doug Hostetter, Additional Representative
  • Petero Sabune, Additional Representative
  • Marie Dennis, Senior Advisor to the Secretary General

Representatives at the UN in Geneva

  • Jonathan Frerichs, Main Representative

Representatives at the UN in Vienna

  • Elisabeth Jungmeier, Main Representative
  • Franz Schneckenleithner, Additional Representative
  • Mag. Helga Tiffinger, Additional Representative

Representatives at the UNESCO in Paris

  • Ghislain Le Ray, Main Representative
  • Gaëlle Pasquier, Additional Representative

Representative at the Council of Europe in Strasbourg

  • Alfonso Zardi, Main Representative